0
118-8011 No 1 Rd. Richmond, BC V7C 1T8
LOCAL: (604) 277-9618
Shop
Customer Reviews
TOUCH OF CLASS FLORISTS
Local Richmond, BC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (63 reviews)
Date: Jul 18, 2022
Name: Nadia Y

State/Province:BC

nice range of florals
Date: May 28, 2022
Name: Eileen L

State/Province:BC

First time using Touch of Class. Recipient indicated flowers still were fresh Tver 11 days- very impressive. I will certainly use them again.
Date: May 23, 2022
Name: Margret H

State/Province:BC

I've always used this florist, and will continue to because of their amazing service and outstanding arrangements.
Date: May 22, 2022
Name: Humpreet R

State/Province:BC

My order was never delivered. I called the store and was told they couldn’t do anything..
Date: May 22, 2022
Name: William G

State/Province:BC

Very Fresh as usual prompt service
Date: May 22, 2022
Name: Chris L

State/Province:BC

Superior service and outstanding floral arrangements!
Date: May 22, 2022
Name: Jennifer W

State/Province:ON

Thanks to you for the quick service. The flowers were great! Made my Mom feel special on Mother's Day
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: ANNE m

State/Province:BC

Top notch flowers Would get again
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Adrienne L

State/Province:ON

Wonderful florists. The flowers I have ordered have always been beautiful and delivered on time. When I’m in town they have always been very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!
Date: May 18, 2022
Name: Fred M

State/Province:BC

The flowers look fantastic Thanks
Date: May 13, 2022
Name: Gillian G

State/Province:BC

Happy to receive the flowers early on Mother's Day, very nice.
Date: May 13, 2022
Name: Lynne K

State/Province:BC

Beautiful arrangement! Delivered on time and took care to protect the arrangement.
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: Marilyn B

State/Province:BC

The gerber daisies were just gorgeous! Thanks so much!
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: Trisha K

State/Province:BC

Excellent. Every flower arrangement has been amazing.
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: Susan L

State/Province:BC

Gorgeous bouquet.Exellent delivery service
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: Clare A

State/Province:BC

The bouquet delivered to me for Mother’s Day was fabulous. Care was taken with the choice of flowers for the arrangement and every time I look at them I feel happy. Wonderful florists.
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Barbara W

State/Province:BC

The flower arrangement I received was absolutely beautiful. I love the flowers from your store and if in need of a flower arrangement for myself or friends, this is where I go. Always friendly and always have beautiful flowers. Thank you.
Date: May 02, 2022
Name: Lesa S

State/Province:BC

Lovely bouquet
Date: Apr 19, 2022
Name: LEWYNNE M

State/Province:AB

Worth it!
Date: Apr 19, 2022
Name: Shemim M

State/Province:BC

Great service. I liked the fact that they followed up with me on payment, delivery and receipt. Customer loved the flowers. Thank you.
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Joseph S

State/Province:AB

Excellent service. the owner of the business is easy to talk to and very considerate.
Date: Feb 21, 2022
Name: Val K

State/Province:BC

The called ahead, which was great to have a head up in regards to the delivery. The flowers themselves are beautiful and smelt amazing. Great Job!
Date: Feb 19, 2022
Name: JoAnn F

State/Province:BC

Would have given 5 stars except the delivery person rang my doorbell and left the planter outside. He had no way of knowing if I was home or not. Not very good PR.
Date: Feb 16, 2022
Name: Nicole S

State/Province:BC

Great customer service, easy to use online ordering and beautiful flowers.
Date: Feb 01, 2022
Name: Sandra H

State/Province:BC

Very satisfied. Will order again.
Date: Jan 23, 2022
Name: Janet P

State/Province:BC

Beautiful bouquet.
Date: Jan 06, 2022
Name: Beverley P

State/Province:BC

Great service.
Date: Jan 05, 2022
Name: Jeannette S

State/Province:BC

Was called by recipient that the flower arrangement was stunning!
Date: Dec 31, 2021
Name: Svetlana M

State/Province:BC

The flowers were fresh, beautifully arranged, and delivered on time with the call in advance. Very reliable service! Polite and hardworking people to deal with!
Date: Nov 08, 2021
Name: Barb W

State/Province:BC

The flower arrangement is absolutely beautiful.
Date: Nov 08, 2021
Name: Greg P

State/Province:ON

Amazing, fast, and flowers were beautiful that lasted a while
Date: Oct 22, 2021
Name: Norm R

State/Province:BC

Unfortunately, the flowers were delivered next day instead of the date requested. Flowers were very nice, fresh.
Date: Sep 19, 2021
Name: Margaret M

State/Province:BC

Recipient was very pleased with her arrangement
Date: Sep 09, 2021
Name: Lynda H

State/Province:BC

Just beautiful, it’s the most fantastic bouquet I have ever received. Thank you so much
Date: Aug 20, 2021
Name: Alla D

State/Province:ON

Good selection, quality, and delivery!
Date: Aug 19, 2021
Name: Kyla M

State/Province:AB

I absolutely love this florist, I have used them a few times and every time they are absolutely perfect. I would pick this florist over any other one I have ever worked with. The pictures do not do it justice of what you receive. I will always support this business!!
Date: Jul 15, 2021
Name: Linda G

State/Province:BC

My order was exactly as posted on the website. It was beautiful and the recipient was over the moon. Thank you so much.
Date: Jun 30, 2021
Name: Margaret L

State/Province:BC

Amazing bouquet just as requested!!
Date: Jun 27, 2021
Name: Maureen H

State/Province:VIC

I ordered a living Orchid Plant for my sister who lives in Vancouver I live in Australia - it was delivered the next day and it was magnificent- it made her very happy - thank you Touch Of Class for your great service
Date: Jun 16, 2021
Name: Caroline G

State/Province:BC

I ordered flowers for my niece's graduation from university. I placed it in the morning, and it was delivered in a few hours...just in time for her photo shoot! I am very grateful for their accommodation esp. when it was last minute. KUDOS to the florist who created the most beautiful bouquet and in my niece's favourite colour - PINK! Who knew?! But the florist always know these things---a trade secret I 'm sure! Million thanks!
Date: Jun 11, 2021
Name: Christine E

State/Province:BC

Easy ordering. Lovely flowers were delivered same as picture on website. Price was great too. Thank you!
Date: May 23, 2021
Name: Dorothy F

State/Province:BC

Beautiful flowers and prompt delivery. Will definitely order from them again !
Date: May 23, 2021
Name: Lynda N

State/Province:BC

Ordered a plant basket for mothers day with something purple in it and my mother was extremely pleased with the arrangement and the card attached which I had sent in what to write and she thought I had actually hand printed the card myself! Very impressed with this florist shop.
Date: May 23, 2021
Name: Helen S

State/Province:ON

very pleased
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Chris T

State/Province:BC

Top notch Fabulous flower arrangements. Kind and courteous. I will always use this business.
Date: May 18, 2021
Name: Joyce P

State/Province:BC

I received a lovely plant basket. Thank you.
Date: May 15, 2021
Name: Steffany W

State/Province:BC

great variety of indoor plants with a touch of colour from the kalancho. The purple vase is an added touch. thank you from my daughter.
Date: May 14, 2021
Name: suzanne n

State/Province:BC

Amy is great - she works hard to make her flowers fresh long lasting and above average. She is always pleasant to deal with and has a great atmosphere in her store
Date: May 14, 2021
Name: Ruth N

State/Province:BC

The plants in the purple pot have given me a perfect bouquet from when I first received it on Mothers Day until now - 5 days later! Absolutely awesome! MRN
Date: May 13, 2021
Name: JacKie B

State/Province:BC

beautiful flowers and very accommodating our Company request
Date: May 12, 2021
Name: Melodye G

State/Province:BC

Absolutely beautiful floral arrangement
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Joyce H

State/Province:BC

Thé flowers were beautiful and perfect for Mother’s Day.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Xuan S

State/Province:BC

very good
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Trisha K

State/Province:BC

I have received many flower arrangements from you. They all have been beautiful. Keep up the good work
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Andrea W

State/Province:IT

Excellent display! On time - actually ahead of time - delivery. It makes a difference knowing Ive found a company on the other side of the world that can help make my mom happy. Thank you!
Date: Apr 24, 2021
Name: Kim B

State/Province:BC

Our company uses Touch of Class Florist and we are always very happy with the flowers that are sent and this was no exception the flowes are just beautiful, my friend sent me a photo. Always good service and have recommended to family and friends. Sincerely, Kim Boyd
Date: Apr 21, 2021
Name: Lynne N

State/Province:BC

Just want to thank you for a wonderful and beautiful bouquet and speedy delivery.
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name: Jane A

State/Province:BC

beautiful floral arrangement!