0
118-8011 No 1 Rd. Richmond, BC V7C 1T8
LOCAL: (604) 277-9618
Shop
Customer Reviews
TOUCH OF CLASS FLORISTS
Local Richmond, BC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: Sep 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Recipient was very pleased with her arrangement
Date: Sep 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Just beautiful, it’s the most fantastic bouquet I have ever received. Thank you so much
Date: Aug 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Good selection, quality, and delivery!
Date: Aug 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

I absolutely love this florist, I have used them a few times and every time they are absolutely perfect. I would pick this florist over any other one I have ever worked with. The pictures do not do it justice of what you receive. I will always support this business!!
Date: Jul 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

My order was exactly as posted on the website. It was beautiful and the recipient was over the moon. Thank you so much.
Date: Jun 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Amazing bouquet just as requested!!
Date: Jun 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VIC

I ordered a living Orchid Plant for my sister who lives in Vancouver I live in Australia - it was delivered the next day and it was magnificent- it made her very happy - thank you Touch Of Class for your great service
Date: Jun 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

I ordered flowers for my niece's graduation from university. I placed it in the morning, and it was delivered in a few hours...just in time for her photo shoot! I am very grateful for their accommodation esp. when it was last minute. KUDOS to the florist who created the most beautiful bouquet and in my niece's favourite colour - PINK! Who knew?! But the florist always know these things---a trade secret I 'm sure! Million thanks!
Date: Jun 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Easy ordering. Lovely flowers were delivered same as picture on website. Price was great too. Thank you!
Date: May 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

very pleased
Date: May 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Beautiful flowers and prompt delivery. Will definitely order from them again !
Date: May 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Ordered a plant basket for mothers day with something purple in it and my mother was extremely pleased with the arrangement and the card attached which I had sent in what to write and she thought I had actually hand printed the card myself! Very impressed with this florist shop.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Top notch Fabulous flower arrangements. Kind and courteous. I will always use this business.
Date: May 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

I received a lovely plant basket. Thank you.
Date: May 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

great variety of indoor plants with a touch of colour from the kalancho. The purple vase is an added touch. thank you from my daughter.
Date: May 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Amy is great - she works hard to make her flowers fresh long lasting and above average. She is always pleasant to deal with and has a great atmosphere in her store
Date: May 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

The plants in the purple pot have given me a perfect bouquet from when I first received it on Mothers Day until now - 5 days later! Absolutely awesome! MRN
Date: May 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

beautiful flowers and very accommodating our Company request
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Absolutely beautiful floral arrangement
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

I have received many flower arrangements from you. They all have been beautiful. Keep up the good work
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

very good
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Thé flowers were beautiful and perfect for Mother’s Day.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

Excellent display! On time - actually ahead of time - delivery. It makes a difference knowing Ive found a company on the other side of the world that can help make my mom happy. Thank you!
Date: Apr 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Our company uses Touch of Class Florist and we are always very happy with the flowers that are sent and this was no exception the flowes are just beautiful, my friend sent me a photo. Always good service and have recommended to family and friends. Sincerely, Kim Boyd
Date: Apr 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Just want to thank you for a wonderful and beautiful bouquet and speedy delivery.
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

beautiful floral arrangement!
Flower Delivery To Richmond, BC
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

TOUCH OF CLASS FLORISTS
118-8011 No 1 Rd.
Richmond, BC. V7C 1T8
Local: (604) 277-9618

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa

Visa
Debit
Visa
Credit
Mastercard
Debit
Mastercard
Credit

Debit Card

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-rt